Our Team

Charlotte Products Ltd.
Matt

Matthew Strano

Chief Executive Officer
strano@charlotteproducts.com

Sales Team

Paul

Paul Wildenberg

VP Sales + Marketing International
pwildenberg@charlotteproducts.com
Jim

Jim Flieler

VP Sales + Marketing Canada
jflieler@charlotteproducts.com
Allen

Allen Halstead

Regional Sales Manager
allen.halstead@charlotteproducts.com
Tom

Tom McArthur

Regional Sales Manager
tmcarthur@charlotteproducts.com
Jack

Jack Jasinski

Regional Sales Manager
jasinski@charlotteproducts.com
Joe

Joe McPherson

Regional Sales Manager
joe.mcpherson@charlotteproducts.com
Joe

Fernando Amato

Regional Sales Manager
famato@charlotteproducts.com

Finance

Mary

Mary Batley

Director of Finance
batley@charlotteproducts.com
Laura Leahy

Laura Leahy

Pricing
pricing@charlotteproducts.com

Operations

Asquith

Asquith Williams

Chief Operating Officer
williams@charlotteproducts.com
Ross

Ross Beattie

Operations Manager
beattie@charlotteproducts.com
Mark

Mark McInnes

Research + Development Manager
mcinnes@charlotteproducts.com

Customer Service

Nancy

Nancy Berube

Customer Service Representative
berube@charlotteproducts.com
Janie

Janie Grant

Customer Service Representative
grant@charlotteproducts.com

Research + Development

Peter

Peter McMurray

Quality Control +
Product Development
mcmurray@charlotteproducts.com
Peter

Saghar Khoshmashrab

Jr. Regulatory Chemist
khosh@charlotteproducts.com
Maurice

Maurice Zhu

Jr. Development Chemist
zhu@charlotteproducts.com

Production / Warehouse / Logistics

David

David Jones

Production Supervisor
djones@charlotteproducts.com
Kelly

Kelly Jamieson

Buyer
jamieson@charlotteproducts.com

Marketing

Jenn

Jennifer Meek

Director of Marketing
meek@charlotteproducts.com
Laura Douglas

Laura Douglas

Graphic + Web Designer
ldouglas@charlotteproducts.com

The Charlotte Production Team

Production Team